loantuta.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas secret armor
Fallout new vegas secret armor





fallout new vegas secret armor

A passport can be acquired for free and without needing to pass the Speech check by completing the G.I. It can be acquired for 375 with a Barter check of 50, or for free with high enough NCR reputation. How much does it cost to get into New Vegas? Where can I find a Sexbot in Fallout New Vegas? How do you get the key from Colonel Hsu?.Can you stop the monorail from blowing up?.How do I get past the Securitron gatekeeper?.Who was the most popular NCR president?.

fallout new vegas secret armor

How much does it cost to get into New Vegas?.How do you get into Mick and Ralph’s secret stash?.How do I get a passport from Mick and Ralph?.How do I get into the ruined store in freeside?.Where can I find a Sexbot in Fallout New Vegas?.







Fallout new vegas secret armor